Remembering my Kanji Update #3

Up to 575 on the kanji list. Found some interesting resources so I can practice on my phone, also geared with a SRS.  Still averaging around 50 a day.. but a bit pressed for pure kanji study due to other commitments.

4 Responses to Remembering my Kanji Update #3

  1. Sistah says:

    So as interesting as these posts are…maybe you could relate some other details about Japan, such as the weather, or what kind of food you had that day. Hehe keep up the studying!

  2. kgb says:

    hmmmmmmm. Keep up the good work. Can’t wait to see you! Don’t forget to smell the roses along the way. All study no play makes John a dull boy. Heh heh never thought I’d have to remind you. 7 more days until until the great journey!!!!!!

  3. kgb says:

    waiting for another update

  4. Kellie says:

    These are the updates you mentioned? They’re so very thematic. Although I must admit the numbers are rather impressive and they smack of a level of dilettantism that appeals to me…

    Final Thought: The Japanese have too many food programs.

Leave a comment