The week keeps getting better…

I got a letter in the mail today saying…

OH YEAH!

Someone turned in my cellphone to the police.  Wherever you are, いい人さん, you are my best friend forever.

4 Responses to The week keeps getting better…

  1. Sistah says:

    The comfy chair will be lonely no more!

  2. k5mwe says:

    Woohoo! Now you can call me and tell me how to start iSDR!

    Also, I think we will need to refresh the Frameware VM soon, so you need to get connected by VPN. Did you get the info I sent on this?

    Seriously, glad you are having a good week.

  3. Kgb says:

    Ah silly me I thought I was your best friend forever. Erin my friend where are you, Wednesday’s just aren’t the same with out you. Heroes tonight yeah!!!!!!!!! Boo……… I have a Deacons meeting tonight oh well Thank God for TIVO. (Am I bad? no, I’d be bad if I skipped the meeting,right? can’t say I didn’t think about it.wicked wicked me) I am so glad your phone was lost but now is found. Grace is an amazing thing.

  4. Erin says:

    I’m glad your phone has been found, now your love affair with it can begin again.

Leave a comment